#JoinUs : 23 Lithuania

LituaniaFred : I don’t really like this. It’s discordant, the lyrics are boring and heard a million times. It may sound more modern than what they usually send, but it doesn’t stand out as much in terms of quality. it’s somehow agressive and not really pleasant to listen. We only wait for it to finish. 2.5/10

I don’t believe the country will qualify, but considering that they did last year, anything can happen. Now, if I have to make a “straight prediction”, I’ll say 11-15 in the semi.

Joshua : I really liked the song, when she presented it at the National Selection. But I lost interest in her song. A shame. Maybe she will convince me with her performance at Eurovision. 11Th – 13th place in semi 2. 5,5/10

Do you like it ?

What’s your mark ?

Leave a Reply

