#JoinUs : 17 Malta


MaltaFred : Despite all the easy attacks they’re unfairly suffering, I will never claim enough the amazement this song is and represents. Its participation in the contest is a great thing ; it is a really considerable contribution in terms of overall image of the contest. I really love it. 9/10

I believe the country will qualify and I would even dare betting on a left side of the scoreboard placing.

Joshua : I would really like this song, if it wouldn’t be inspired from Mumford & Sons’ “I will wait”. It’s just a copy. But I still love Malta. Last place in Semi 2. 1/10

Do you like it ?

 

What’s your mark ?

 

Leave a Reply

