1 Light Year

Wednesday 10th, December 2012, I edited a post that goes like this : “Because sharing is one of the most important things in life, I hope sharing my views and opinions with you will make you discover things and see them under “just another light”. Welcome to all of you.”

Since then ;

– I have taken you to Sweden

– I have reviewed dozens of albums and less than a dozen films and/or books (yeah, those takes quite some time but I promise to do more)

– I have talked a lot about Eurovision

– I have helped you to avoid swindling

– I have worked on an historical newshow

– We went shopping

– Even went to eat at a fast food restaurant !

– I scared you, or at least tried to

– I celebrated my followers

– and very lately give you the name of the new Miss France, before it went official.

Today, over the moon, 1 light year ahead, that’s where we are now ; and for this, from the bottom of my heart, 2 words =

Presentation1

New_Picture_20_ (1)

Leave a Reply

