01JF13 : Semi Final 2

01JF13 is my own way to decide in an organised manner what is the best musical discovery for this winter.

Here are the semi final 2 songs :

Don’t hesitate to share your opinions about them and name your favourites !

# Artist Song
01 Stone Sour A Rumor Of Skin
02 2002 A Dream Creation
03 The Cramps Mystery Plane
04 Maarja I Will Be There For You
05 Rolf Junior feat Violina Maagiline päev
06 Marie Serneholt The Boy I Used To Know
07 While She Sleeps Seven Hills
08 Louis Prima (Nothing’s Too Good) For My Baby

I will publish my results on Saturday, I am still deciding the ones I really want to progress to a further stage 🙂

Here you’ll find more details about the whole process :

https://justanotherlight.wordpress.com/2013/01/16/01jf13-semi-final-1/

https://justanotherlight.wordpress.com/2013/01/20/01jf13-semi-final-1-results/

Leave a Reply

